Holiday Activity Days 2017

Relax (or shop / go to work / get some jobs done...) while our qualified and experienced staff take care of your young adventurers on one of our Holiday Activity Days!

NEW FOR 2017 Team Challenge and Great Escape

TEAM CHALLENGE! Mini Olympics, Egg Drop Challenge, Climbing Wall, Canoe Race. 

GREAT ESCAPE! Challenge course, Orienteering (Kit forage), Raft Building, Outdoor Cooking.

WET&WILD! Kayaking, Raft-building, Archery, Bushcraft

HIGH&DRY! Climbing Wall, High Ropes, Zip Wire, Initiative Tasks
 

May Half Term

Tue 30 May - Team Challenge

Wed 31 May - High & Dry

Thur 1 June - Great Escape

Fri 2 June - Wet & Wild 

Summer Holidays

Thur  24 Aug  - NICAS & Paddle Power Courses [Levels 1 & 2]
NICAS Level 1 & 2 - National Indoor Climbing Award Scheme [Climbing Wall]
Paddle Power Start & Lvl 2- Basic Paddling Skills [Canoe & Kayaking]
 
Fri 25 Aug - NICAS & Paddle Power Courses [Levels 1 & 2]
NICAS Level 1 & 2 - National Indoor Climbing Award Scheme [Climbing Wall]
Paddle Power Start & Lvl 2- Basic Paddling Skills [Canoe & Kayaking]
 
Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep  - Adventure Skills Week
 
Tue 29 Aug  - High & Dry  

Wed 30 August -  Team Challenge

Thur 31 August - Great Escape 

 

Drop-off time for Holiday Activity Days 9.15am, pick-up at 4.30pm.

 ** Age 8 - 14 years only **   *Activities may change subject to weather conditions

Advance booking is required for all Holiday Activity Days - for details and booking  Contact Us

Packed lunch required (as well as a towel and spare clothes for the wet stuff!)

The costs are £30 per person for Team Challenge, Great Escape, Wet & Wild and High & Dry days. 
 
NICAS & Paddle Power Course Days will cost £40 per person [which includes the price of the log book for each course (£5 x 2)].
 

Also available Adventure skills weeks more details can be found here